KC Firefighters Announce City Slate

The KC Fire Association slate:

Mayor – Sylvester “Sly” James

1st District – Louie Wright

1st District, At-Large – Scott Wagner

2nd District – Dan Fowler

2nd District, At- Large – Jason Hodges

3rd District – Jermaine Reed

3rd District, At-Large – Quinton Lucas

4th District – Jolie Justus

4th District, At- Large – Katheryn Shields

5th District – Ken Bacchus

5th District At-Large – Theresa Garza-Ruiz

6th District – Kevin McManus

6th District At-Large – Scott Taylor

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: